Messetjeneste AS
Contact us

Get in touch with one of the team

Project department

Espen Dankertsen

Sales Manager

E: espen@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 951 05 715

Kristoffer Søgnesand

Project Manager

E: kristoffer@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 466 35 479

Stein Kristiansen

Product Manager LEDframe

E: stein@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 908 283 78

Jørgen Fyksen Lillehaug

Project manager

E: jorgen@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 922 92 900

Leif Gisle Nordset

CAD / Project Manager

E: leif@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 938 38 372

Ane Forberg Grøndalen

Prosjektleder/Designer

E: ane@messetjeneste.no
T: 982 39 978

Karen Lehre Arnesen

Designer

E: karen@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 908 84 205

(Norsk) Maria Lopez-Gardona

(Norsk) Designer

Sorry, this entry is only available in Norwegian Bokmål.

(Norsk) Per-Tore Meiholm

(Norsk) Markedssjef

Sorry, this entry is only available in Norwegian Bokmål.

Administration

Per Arne Pedersen

Managing Director

E: perarne@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 915 35 585

Operations department

Dag Strømmen

Warehouse Manager

E: dag@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 940 28 415

Sebastian Sleczkowski

Installation Supervisor

E: sebastian@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 462 59 812

Jeppe Johannessen

Installation Supervisor

E: jeppe@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 928 30 214

(Norsk) Jørgen Hande

(Norsk) Monteringsleder

Sorry, this entry is only available in Norwegian Bokmål.

(Norsk) Jan Haukedalen

(Norsk) Monteringsleder

Sorry, this entry is only available in Norwegian Bokmål.

Til toppen