fbpx
Messetjeneste AS
Contact us

Get in touch with one of the team

Project department

Espen Dankertsen

Prosjektdirektør

E: espen@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 951 05 715

Stein Kristiansen

Product Manager LEDframe

E: stein@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 908 283 78

Leif Gisle Nordset

CAD / Project Manager

E: leif@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 938 38 372

Ane Forberg Grøndalen

Prosjektleder/Designer

E: ane@messetjeneste.no
T: 982 39 978

Karen Lehre Arnesen

Designer

E: karen@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 908 84 205

(Norsk) Per-Tore Meiholm

Salgs- og markedssjef

Sorry, this entry is only available in Norwegian Bokmål.

(Norsk) Heidi Storsletten Østbye

Prosjektleder

E: heidi@messetjeneste.no
T: +47 950 79 508

Dag Bredesen

Prosjektleder

E: dag.bredesen@messetjeneste.no

Tlf. 909 45 483

Administration

Per Arne Pedersen

Managing Director

E: perarne@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 915 35 585

Operations department

Dag Strømmen

Warehouse Manager

E: dag@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 940 28 415

Jeppe Johannessen

Installation Supervisor

E: jeppe@messetjeneste.no
T: (+47) 928 30 214

(Norsk) Jørgen Hande

(Norsk) Monteringsleder

Sorry, this entry is only available in Norwegian Bokmål.

(Norsk) Jan Haukedalen

(Norsk) Monteringsleder

Sorry, this entry is only available in Norwegian Bokmål.

Marius Karlengen

E: marius@messetjeneste.no

T: 977 54 501

Til toppen