fbpx
Messetjeneste AS
Kontakt oss

Kontakt en av våre dyktige medarbeidere

Prosjektavdelingen

Espen Dankertsen

Prosjektdirektør

E: espen@messetjeneste.no
T: 951 05 715

Stein Kristiansen

Prosjektleder LEDframe

stein@messetjeneste.no
908 283 78

Leif Gisle Nordset

CAD / Prosjektleder

E: leif@messetjeneste.no
T: 938 38 372

Ane Forberg Grøndalen

Prosjektleder

E: ane@messetjeneste.no
T: 982 39 978

Karen Lehre Arnesen

Designer

E: karen@messetjeneste.no
T:908 84 205

Per-Tore Meiholm

Salgs- og markedssjef

E: per-tore@messetjeneste.no
T: 908 55 989

Heidi Storsletten Østbye

Prosjektleder

E: heidi@messetjeneste.no
T: 950 79 508

Dag Bredesen

Prosjektleder

E: dag.bredesen@messetjeneste.no

Tlf. 909 45 483

Administrasjon

Per Arne Pedersen

Daglig leder

E: perarne@messetjeneste.no
T: 915 35 585

Driftsavdeling

Dag Strømmen

Lager og Logistikk

E: dag@messetjeneste.no
T: 940 28 415

Jeppe Johannessen

Monteringsleder

E: jeppe@messetjeneste.no
T: 928 30 214

Jørgen Hande

Monteringsleder

E: jorgenh@messetjeneste.no
T: 930 21 302

Jan Haukedalen

Monteringsleder

E: jan@messetjeneste.no
T: 901 48 969

Marius Karlengen

Montør

E: marius@messetjeneste.no

T: 977 54 501

Til toppen