Messetjeneste AS
Kontakt oss

Kontakt en av våre dyktige medarbeidere

Prosjektavdelingen

Espen Dankertsen

Salgssjef

E: espen@messetjeneste.no
T: 951 05 715

Kristoffer Søgnesand

Prosjektleder

E: kristoffer@messetjeneste.no
T: 466 35 479

Stein Kristiansen

Prosjektleder LEDframe

stein@messetjeneste.no
908 283 78

Jørgen Fyksen Lillehaug

Prosjektleder

E: jorgen@messetjeneste.no
T: 922 92 900

Leif Gisle Nordset

CAD / Prosjektleder

E: leif@messetjeneste.no
T: 938 38 372

Ane Forberg Grøndalen

Prosjektleder

E: ane@messetjeneste.no
T: 982 39 978

Karen Lehre Arnesen

Designer

E: karen@messetjeneste.no
T:908 84 205

Maria Lopez-Gardona

Designer

E: maria@messetjeneste.no
T: 451 14 506

Per-Tore Meiholm

Markedssjef

E: per-tore@messetjeneste.no
T: 908 55 989

Administrasjon

Per Arne Pedersen

Daglig leder

E: perarne@messetjeneste.no
T: 915 35 585

Driftsavdeling

Dag Strømmen

Lager og Logistikk

E: dag@messetjeneste.no
T: 940 28 415

Sebastian Sleczkowski

Monteringsleder

E: sebastian@messetjeneste.no
T: 462 59 812

Jeppe Johannessen

Monteringsleder

E: jeppe@messetjeneste.no
T: 928 30 214

Jørgen Hande

Monteringsleder

E: jorgenh@messetjeneste.no
T: 930 21 302

Jan Haukedalen

Monteringsleder

E: jan@messetjeneste.no
T: 901 48 969

Til toppen