Kontakt oss

Send oss gjerne en melding dersom du lurer på noe

Kontakt en av våre ansatte

ansatt1
Per Arne Pedersen

Email: perarne@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 915 35 585

ansatt1
Espen Dankertsen

Email: espen@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 951 05 715

ansatt1
Stein Kristiansen

Email: stein@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 908 283 78

ansatt1
Tom Engebretsen

Email: tom@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 900 21 163

ansatt1
Stine Katrin Kase

Email: stine@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 915 63 749

ansatt1
Kristoffer Søgnesand

Email: kristoffer@messetjeneste.no

ansatt1
Pål Melkild

Email: pal@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 951 24 501

ansatt1
Halvard Storli Holm

Email: halvard@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 474 08 215

ansatt1
Barbara Swiecicka

Email: barbara@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 938 20 995

ansatt1
Leif Gisle Nordset

Email: leif@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 938 38 372

ansatt1
Sebastian Sleczkowski

Email: sebastian@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 462 59 812

ansatt1
Zygmunt Tobiasz

Email: zygmunt@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 403 047 05

ansatt1
Pawel Popiolek

Email: pawel@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 968 244 67

ansatt1
Dag Strømmen

Email: dag@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 940 28 415

ansatt1
Leif Kåre Flotve

Email: leifk@messetjeneste.no
Telefon: 97 73 54 47